Photo Challenge: Days One – Three

So part of my plan for 2017 is to take part in a 365 photo challenge, this basically means taking a photo every day and recording it on here.  Some will no doubt be dull (one already is) but I’m hoping as the year progresses my photography skills will improve and I’ll also have a nice catalogue of memories from across the year.

As I’ve been on a blogging break over the festive season the first three photos are all in this one entry, I’m hoping other photos will be posted on the day but we’ll see.

new-year-2017-005

Day one – a New Years Day stroll up Latrigg in the glorious winter sun

day-two

Day two – The epic fail.  I totally forgot about the challenge until I had my feet up and was scoffing through festive leftovers at the end of the day

new-year-2017-025

Day three – a trip to a local garden centre.  Practising the whole close up in focus / out of focus background thing

4 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Days One – Three

Leave a Reply

