Photo Challenge: Days 70 and 71

The photo I’ve chosen from yesterday is one of the girl, grabbing yet more of those tasty crickety morsels at the Nature Explorers event.  She really did love them.  More than the chocolate muffin they are sat beside (although to be fair, it was quite a bitter muffin).

Tullie House 02

I’ve had a lousy day today, the kids have been little horrors all day and I’ve been at the end of my tether and am now nursing a stressed mum headache.  So really this should be a picture of a vodka.  But it’s not.  It’s a Redbush tea, full of antioxidants, so it must be good for me, but I’m not convinced it as good for the nerves.

Redbush

2 comments

Leave a Reply

